Welcome! Bienvenidos! Bienvenue!

Hello and welcome, to my Life. Granted, this is not my entire world, rather it in a nutshell. I will begin introducing myself by reducing myself to labels. I am a Child of God, a Wife, a Mother, a Daughter, a Sister, an Aunt, and a good Friend. I am a Latina, a Mutt, a Mexican, Spaniard, Greek, French and Native American, Southern fried, All-American Mutt. I am an aspiring Attorney, successful Paralegal and Notary, avid Couponer, Current SAHM. I am a cook, baker, house wife, nurse, photographer, needle woman (Crochet, cross stitch, embroidery, hand sewing, small alterations, and beginner quilter), a painter, a dog mom.

The sum of all these parts is still only a small part of who I am. I hope to use all of these parts to introduce you to more of me. The purpose of giving more of me is to hopefully help more of you. By sharing my experience, opinion or tips, I want to use them to help others. Topics discussed will be marriage, parenting, home making, crafting, creating, cooking, product reviews, and much more! If there is anything you would like to see more of or something new please don’t hesitate to ask! I’m always up for new challenges.

With Love,

Mrs.Sauce

This is me, Mrs.Sauce

Leave a comment